Главы Главное Меню

Коран

Главы Корана:

Сура 65: Развод (Аль-Талак)

Во имя Бога, Самого Милостивого, Самого Милосердного

[65:1]  О пророк, когда вы, люди, разводитесь с женщинами, то вы должны убедиться, что срок, отведенный на развод, выждан. Вы должны точно отсчитать такой срок.* Вы должны благоговеть перед БОГОМ, вашим Господом. Не выгоняйте их из их домов и не делайте их жизнь невыносимой, чтобы заставить их уйти по собственной воле, разве что они совершат доказанное прелюбодеяние. Это законы БОГА. Каждый, кто нарушает законы БОГА, совершает несправедливость против самого себя. Ты не знаешь; возможно, БОГ желает, чтобы из этого вышло что-либо хорошее.

Примечание

*65:1 Разведённая женщина, прежде чем получить право на повторный брак, должна переждать три менструации. Это гарантирует то, что разведённая не была беременна (2:228).

[65:2]  Как только назначенный срок истечёт, вы можете помириться с ними по справедливости или расстаться справедливо. Вы должны иметь два справедливых свидетеля, чтобы они были свидетелями развода перед БОГОМ. Это для того, чтобы просветить тех, кто верует в БОГА и в Последний День. Каждому, кто благоговеет перед БОГОМ, Он создаст выход из положения.

[65:3]  И наделит его, откуда он и не ожидал. Каждому, кто уповает на БОГА, достаточно Его. Повеления БОГА выполняются. БОГ предопределил всему свою судьбу.

[65:4]  Что касается женщин, достигших менопаузы, если у вас есть какие-либо сомнения, то их срок должен составлять три месяца. А относительно тех, кто не менструирует и обнаружит, что они беременны, то их срок заканчивается после родов. Каждому, кто благоговеет перед БОГОМ, Он всё облегчает .

[65:5]  Это — повеление БОГА, которое Он ниспосылает вам. Каждому, кто благоговеет перед БОГОМ, Он прощает его грехи и щедро вознаграждает.

[65:6]  Вы должны позволить им жить в том же доме, в котором они жили с вами, и не делайте их жизнь настолько невыносимой, что они сами вынуждены будут уйти. Если они беременны, то вы должны тратить на них, пока они не родят. Если они кормят грудью младенца, то вы должны заплатить им за эту услугу. Вы должны поддерживать дружеские отношения между собой. Если вы расходитесь во мнениях, то вы можете нанять другую женщину для кормления ребёнка.

[65:7]  Богатый муж должен оказывать поддержку в соответствии со своими средствами, а бедный должен обеспечивать в соответствии с тем, что даровал ему БОГ. БОГ не возлагает на душу сверх того, что Он даровал ей. БОГ пошлёт облегчение после трудностей.

[65:8]  Многие общины восстали против повелений своего Господа и против Его посланников. Следовательно мы привлекли их к строгой ответственности, и мы воздали им страшным воздаянием.

[65:9]  Они пострадали от последствий своих решений — тяжёлая утрата.

[65:10]  БОГ приготовил для них суровое возмездие. Поэтому вы должны благоговеть перед БОГОМ, о вы, обладатели ума, которые уверовали. БОГ ниспослал вам послание —*

Примечание

*65:10-11 «Посланником» здесь явно называется Коран. Стих 10 говорит о «ниспослании послания», и это указывает на Коран как на посланника в 65:11 (Приложение 20).

[65:11]  посланника*, который ясно читает вам откровения БОГА, чтобы вывести тех, которые веруют и творят праведность, из тьмы к свету. Каждого, кто верует в БОГА и ведёт праведную жизнь, Он введёт в сады с текущими ручьями; они пребудут там вечно. БОГ щедро вознаградит его.

Примечание

*65:10-11 «Посланником» здесь явно называется Коран. Стих 10 говорит о «ниспослании послания», и это указывает на Коран как на посланника в 65:11 (Приложение 20).

Семь Вселенных и семь земель*

[65:12]  БОГ создал семь Вселенных и столько же земель. Повеления текут между ними. Это для того, чтобы вы знали, что БОГ — Всесильный, и что БОГ в полной мере знает о всякой вещи.

Примечание

*65:12 Хотя Бог и создал шесть других планет, идентичных с нашей Землёй, но жизнь существует только на нашей планете. Таким образом, эволюционистам будет показано в Судный День, что жизнь на планете не просто «развилась» в силу её особенных обстоятельств.

Суммарная частота слова БОГ до конца этой суры
= 2627
Общая сумма стихов, где встречается слово БОГ до конца этой суры
= 117384

Главная и Приложения:

Вернуться к началу

Chapters Main Menu

Quran

Quran Chapters:

Sura 65: Divorce (Al-Talaaq)

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

[65:1]  O you prophet, when you people divorce the women, you shall ensure that a divorce interim is fulfilled. You shall measure such an interim precisely.* You shall reverence GOD your Lord. Do not evict them from their homes, nor shall you make life miserable for them, to force them to leave on their own, unless they commit a proven adultery. These are GOD's laws. Anyone who transgresses GOD's laws commits an injustice against himself. You never know; maybe GOD wills something good to come out of this.

Footnote

*65:1 The divorcee's interim, before becoming eligible for remarriage, is a waiting period of three menstruations. This ensures that the divorcee was not pregnant (2:228).

[65:2]  Once the interim is fulfilled, you may reconcile with them equitably, or go through with the separation equitably. You shall have two equitable witnesses witness the divorce before GOD. This is to enlighten those who believe in GOD and the Last Day. Anyone who reverences GOD, He will create an exit for him.

[65:3]  And will provide for him whence he never expected. Anyone who trusts in GOD, He suffices him. GOD's commands are done. GOD has decreed for everything its fate.

[65:4]  As for the women who have reached menopause, if you have any doubts, their interim shall be three months. As for those who do not menstruate, and discover that they are pregnant, their interim ends upon giving birth. Anyone who reverences GOD, He makes everything easy for him.

[65:5]  This is GOD's command that He sends down to you. Anyone who reverences GOD, He remits his sins, and rewards him generously.

[65:6]  You shall allow them to live in the same home in which they lived with you, and do not make life so miserable for them that they leave on their own. If they are pregnant, you shall spend on them until they give birth. If they nurse the infant, you shall pay them for this service. You shall maintain the amicable relations among you. If you disagree, you may hire another woman to nurse the child.

[65:7]  The rich husband shall provide support in accordance with his means, and the poor shall provide according to the means that GOD bestowed upon him. GOD does not impose on any soul more than He has given it. GOD will provide ease after difficulty.

[65:8]  Many a community rebelled against the commands of its Lord and against His messengers. Consequently, we held them strictly accountable, and requited them a terrible requital.

[65:9]  They suffered the consequences of their decisions; a profound loss.

[65:10]  GOD has prepared for them severe retribution. Therefore, you shall reverence GOD, O you who possess intelligence and believed. GOD has sent down to you a message—*

Footnote

*65:10-11 The "Messenger" here is clearly the Quran. Verse 10 talks about "sending down a message," and this points to the Quran as the messenger in 65:11 (App. 20).

[65:11]  a messenger* who recites to you GOD's revelations, clearly, to lead those who believe and work righteousness out of the darkness into the light. Anyone who believes in GOD and leads a righteous life, He will admit him into gardens with flowing streams; they abide therein forever. GOD will generously reward him.

Footnote

*65:10-11 The "Messenger" here is clearly the Quran. Verse 10 talks about "sending down a message," and this points to the Quran as the messenger in 65:11 (App. 20).

Seven Universes And Seven Earths*

[65:12]  GOD created seven universes and the same number of earths. The commands flow among them. This is to let you know that GOD is Omnipotent, and that GOD is fully aware of all things.

Footnote

*65:12 Although God created six other planets that are identical to our Earth, there is life only on our planet. Thus, the evolutionists will be shown on the Day of Judgment that life did not just "evolve" on the planet because of its particular circumstances.

Total frequency of the word GOD until the end of this Sura
= 2627
Total sum of verses where the word GOD occurs until the end of this Sura
= 117384

Main & Appendices:

Back to top