Главы Главное Меню

Коран

Главы Корана:

Сура 59: Исход (Аль-Хашр)

Во имя Бога, Самого Милостивого, Самого Милосердного

[59:1]  Прославляет БОГА всё, что на небесах и на земле, и Он — Всемогущий, Самый Мудрый.

Бог защищает верующих

[59:2]  Он — Тот, кто изгнал неверующих из людей писания из их домов при массовом исходе. Вы никогда не думали, что они уйдут, а они полагали, что их приготовления защитят их от БОГА. Но тогда БОГ пришёл к ним оттуда, откуда они и не ожидали, и вселил в их сердца ужас. Таким образом, они покинули свои дома по собственному желанию, в дополнение к давлению со стороны верующих. Вы должны извлечь из этого урок, о вы, обладающие зрением.

[59:3]  Если бы БОГ не заставил их уйти, то Он бы воздал им в этой жизни (даже хуже, чем вынудить их уйти). В Будущей жизни Он подвергнет их возмездию Ада.

[59:4]  Это потому, что они воспротивились БОГУ и Его посланнику. Для тех, кто противится БОГУ и Его посланнику, БОГ — самый строгий в исполнении возмездия.

[59:5]  Рубите ли вы дерево или оставляете его стоящим на его стволе — это происходит согласно БОЖЬЕЙ воле. Он, несомненно, унизит нечестивых.

[59:6]  Всё, что БОГ возвратил Своему посланнику, не было результатом ваших военных усилий, независимо от того — сражались ли вы на конях или пешими. БОГ — Тот, кто отправляет Своих посланников, против кого Он пожелает. БОГ — Всесильный.

Военные трофеи

[59:7]  Всё, что БОГ возвратил Своему посланнику из (побеждённых) общин, должно быть отведено БОГУ и Его посланнику (в форме благотворительности). Вы должны отдать это родственникам, сиротам, бедным и путешествующим иноземцам. Таким образом, оно не останется монополизированным сильными из вас. Вы можете оставить себе трофеи, данные вам посланником, но не берите то, что он запрещает вам брать. Вы должны благоговеть перед БОГОМ. БОГ строг в осуществлении возмездия.

[59:8]  (Вы должны давать) нуждающимся, которые мигрировали. Они были изгнаны из своих домов и лишены своего имущества, потому что они искали БОЖЬЕЙ благодати и довольства, и потому что поддерживали БОГА и Его посланника. Они — правдивые.

[59:9]  Что же касается тех, кто предоставили им дом и убежище и были верующими до них, то они любят тех, кто мигрировал к ним, и помогают им без малейшего сомнения в их сердцах. В сущности, они с готовностью отдают им предпочтение над собой, даже когда они сами нуждаются в том, что они отдают. Воистину, те, кто преодолевают свою природную скупость, — те успешные.

[59:10]  Те, кто стали верующими после них, говорят: «Господь наш, прости нас и нашу братию, которая предшествовала нам в вере, и не позволяй нашим сердцам таить ненависть к тем, кто уверовал. Наш Господь, Ты — Сострадательный, Самый Милосердный».

[59:11]  Обратил ли ты внимание на тех, кто заражены лицемерием, и как они говорили своим спутникам по неверию из людей писания: «Если вас изгонят, то мы уйдём вместе с вами и никогда не будем повиноваться никому, кто выступит против вас. Если кто-либо сразится с вами, то мы будем сражаться на вашей стороне». БОГ свидетельствует, что они — лжецы.

[59:12]  В сущности, если бы они были изгнаны, то они не ушли бы вместе с ними, и если бы кто-либо сражался с ними, то они не поддержали бы их. Даже если бы они поддержали их, то они бы повернулись и убежали. Они никогда не смогут победить.

[59:13]  Воистину, вы поражаете их сердца большим ужасом, чем их страх перед БОГОМ. Это потому, что они — люди, которые не понимают.

[59:14]  Они не собираются вместе, чтобы сражаться с вами, пока они не находятся в хорошо защищённых зданиях или за стенами. Их мощь представляется им грозной. Можно подумать, что они едины, когда на самом деле их сердца разделены. Это потому, что они — люди, которые не понимают.

[59:15]  Их судьба такая же, как и подобных им предшественников. Они пострадали от последствий своих решений. Они навлекли на себя мучительное возмездие.

[59:16]  Они подобны дьяволу: он говорит человеку: «Не веруй», но потом, как только тот становится неверующим, он говорит: «Я отрекаюсь от тебя. Я боюсь БОГА, Господа Вселенной».

[59:17]  Судьбой обоих будет Адский огонь, в котором они пребудут вечно. Это воздаяние для беззаконников.

[59:18]  О вы, кто верует, вы должны благоговеть перед БОГОМ, и пусть каждая душа проверит, что она приготовила на завтра. Вы должны благоговеть перед БОГОМ; БОГ — в полной мере Знающий всё, что вы совершаете.

[59:19]  Не будьте подобны тем, кто забыл БОГА, поэтому Он заставил их забыть самих себя. Таковы нечестивые.

[59:20]  Не равны обитатели Адского огня и обитатели Рая; обитатели Рая — победители.

Величие Корана

[59:21]  Если бы мы ниспослали этот Коран горе, то ты увидел бы её трепещущей, рушащейся от благоговения к БОГУ. Мы приводим эти примеры для людей, чтобы они могли поразмыслить.

Бог

[59:22]  Он — Единый БОГ; и нет другого бога, кроме Него. Знающий все тайны и заявления. Он — Самый Милостивый, Самый Милосердный.

[59:23]  Он — Единый БОГ; и нет другого бога, кроме Него. Царь, Самый Святой, Мир, Самый Верный, Верховный, Всемогущий, Самый Могущественный, Самый Достойный. Да будет славен БОГ; Он превыше того, чтобы иметь партнёров.

[59:24]  Он — Единый БОГ; Создатель, Творец, Дизайнер. Ему принадлежат самые красивые имена. Прославляет Его всё, что на небесах и на земле. Он — Всемогущий, Самый Мудрый.

Суммарная частота слова БОГ до конца этой суры
= 2518
Общая сумма стихов, где встречается слово БОГ до конца этой суры
= 116932

Главная и Приложения:

Вернуться к началу

Chapters Main Menu

Quran

Quran Chapters:

Sura 59: Exodus (Al-Hashr)

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

[59:1]  Glorifying GOD is everything in the heavens and the earth, and He is the Almighty, Most Wise.

God Defends the Believers

[59:2]  He is the One who evicted those who disbelieved among the people of the scripture from their homes in a mass exodus. You never thought that they would leave, and they thought that their preparations would protect them from GOD. But then GOD came to them whence they never expected, and threw terror into their hearts. Thus, they abandoned their homes on their own volition, in addition to pressure from the believers. You should learn from this, O you who possess vision.

[59:3]  If GOD did not force them to leave, He would have requited them in this life (even worse than forcing them to leave). In the Hereafter He will commit them to the retribution of Hell.

[59:4]  This is because they opposed GOD and His messenger. For those who oppose GOD and His messenger, GOD is most strict in enforcing retribution.

[59:5]  Whether you chop a tree, or leave it standing on its trunk, is in accordance with GOD's will. He will surely humiliate the wicked.

[59:6]  Whatever GOD restored for His messenger was not the result of your war efforts, whether you fought on horses or on foot. GOD is the One who sends His messengers against whomever He wills. GOD is Omnipotent.

The Spoils of War

[59:7]  Whatever GOD restored to His messenger from the (defeated) communities shall go to GOD and His messenger (in the form of a charity). You shall give it to the relatives, the orphans, the poor, and the traveling alien. Thus, it will not remain monopolized by the strong among you. You may keep the spoils given to you by the messenger, but do not take what he enjoins you from taking. You shall reverence GOD. GOD is strict in enforcing retribution.

[59:8]  (You shall give) to the needy who immigrated. They were evicted from their homes and deprived of their properties, because they sought GOD's grace and pleasure, and because they supported GOD and His messenger. They are the truthful.

[59:9]  As for those who provided them with a home and a refuge, and were believers before them, they love those who immigrated to them, and find no hesitation in their hearts in helping them. In fact, they readily give them priority over themselves, even when they themselves need what they give away. Indeed, those who overcome their natural stinginess are the successful ones.

[59:10]  Those who became believers after them say, "Our Lord, forgive us and our brethren who preceded us to the faith, and keep our hearts from harboring any hatred towards those who believed. Our Lord, You are Compassionate, Most Merciful."

[59:11]  Have you noted those who are plagued with hypocrisy, and how they said to their companions in disbelief among the people of the scripture, "If you are evicted we will go out with you, and will never obey anyone who opposes you. If anyone fights you, we will fight on your side." GOD bears witness that they are liars.

[59:12]  In fact, if they were evicted, they would not have gone out with them, and if anyone fought them, they would not have supported them. Even if they supported them, they would have turned around and fled. They could never win.

[59:13]  Indeed, you strike more terror in their hearts than their fear of GOD. This is because they are people who do not comprehend.

[59:14]  They do not get together to fight you unless they are in well-shielded buildings, or behind walls. Their might appears formidable among themselves. You would think that they are united, when in fact their hearts are divided. This is because they are people who do not understand.

[59:15]  Their fate is the same as their counterparts who preceded them. They suffered the consequences of their decisions. They have incurred a painful retribution.

[59:16]  They are like the devil: he says to the human being, "Disbelieve," then as soon as he disbelieves, he says, "I disown you. I fear GOD, Lord of the universe."

[59:17]  The destiny for both of them is the Hellfire, wherein they abide forever. This is the requital for the transgressors.

[59:18]  O you who believe, you shall reverence GOD, and let every soul examine what it has sent ahead for tomorrow. You shall reverence GOD; GOD is fully Cognizant of everything you do.

[59:19]  Do not be like those who forgot GOD, so He made them forget themselves. These are the wicked.

[59:20]  Not equal are the dwellers of the Hellfire and the dwellers of Paradise; the dwellers of Paradise are the winners.

Greatness of the Quran

[59:21]  If we revealed this Quran to a mountain, you would see it trembling, crumbling, out of reverence for GOD. We cite these examples for the people, that they may reflect.

God

[59:22]  He is the One GOD; there is no other god besides Him. Knower of all secrets and declarations. He is the Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

[59:23]  He is the One GOD; there is no other god besides Him. The King, the Most Sacred, the Peace, the Most Faithful, the Supreme, the Almighty, the Most Powerful, the Most Dignified. GOD be glorified; far above having partners.

[59:24]  He is the One GOD; the Creator, the Initiator, the Designer. To Him belong the most beautiful names. Glorifying Him is everything in the heavens and the earth. He is the Almighty, Most Wise.

Total frequency of the word GOD until the end of this Sura
= 2518
Total sum of verses where the word GOD occurs until the end of this Sura
= 116932

Main & Appendices:

Back to top